Modify, Cancel, or Delete Tasks In the Converter Standalone task list, you can edit, cancel, and delete tasks. While tasks are running, you can continue to add new tasks to the queue using the Conversion or the Configuration wizard. In the tasks list, you can cancel, delete, and edit canceled or failed tasks. ■ Create a Task by Copying an Existing Task You can edit a task in the task list by creating a copy of the task and modifying its settings in the Conversion wizard. The original task settings appear at each step of the wizard, so that you can reuse or change them. ■ Cancel a Task You can cancel a task in the queue or a task that is in progress. ■ Delete a Task The delete command removes a task from the task list.